Knowing Christ

I have taken a break from social networking recently because I just needed a hiatus and wanted to start blogging more. I think I may also start to undertake my chronological contemporary translation of the bible.

Here’s something I’ve been thinking about though (and I plan to blog on it after I’ve collected more thoughts on it). Personally I believe………..

This seems to be a problem for us as believers and I want to address it in a blog. This blog will be my first post back on facebook and I am going to try to focus more of my attention on the blog as I hope it brings me more opportunity to expand my networking to other bloggers and spend less time facebooking one liners so as to let people see what I’m saying more in context as opposed to just instantly doing what we all do and saying “you’re wrong”.

Leave a Reply

